Steering Committee


Dr Debapriya Bhattacharya
Distinguished Fellow
Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD)


Dr Vinaye Ancharaz
Senior Development Economist
International Centre for Trade and Sustainable Development (ICTSD)

Dr Mehmet Arda
Member of the Executive Board
Centre for Economics and Foreign Policy Studies (EDAM)

Mr Federico Bonaglia
Senior Counsellor to the Director
OECD Development Centre

Professor Patrick Guillaumont
Fondation pour les Etudes et Recherches sur le Développement International (FERDI)

Dr Hoseana Bohela Lunogelo
Principal Research Associate
Economic and Social Research Foundation

Professor Mustafizur Rahman
Executive Director
Centre for Policy Dialogue

Dr Mohammad Razzaque
Adviser & Head, International Trade Policy
Commonwealth Secretariat